[CRYPTOWATCH] March 12, 2018

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi there my block-chained friends!

Monday is for serious business.

Here is a table with the prices of my favored tokens (I'm HODLing on these for quite a time). There are three prices for each item: starting - made at the beginning of our measurements (October 9, 2017), previous and current. Green marked the tokens that have grown, and the red ones whose price has fallen since last time.

Untitled.png

Do you have a forecast for the week? Or maybe you would add or remove something from my set? Write in the comments.


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

My prediction for next week:
all your figures on the left will be dark green. BTC will climb above 11K.
On Friday people will take some profits but the green figures will stay!
Maybe even Golos will come above your book price.
But I could be wrong!

We will see

I am not an expert and I am not a prophet. But I am an optimist. And I truly believe that crypto market will overcome this slump in the next 4 to 6 month. As for this week, I think that prices will rise a little bit by the end of it.

Also would like to know your predictions about BTC, STEEM and market in general.

I'm optimist too. Sooner or later we will go up

Blockchain is like people's

great analysis on cryptocurrency ,very good job
thanks for share @master-set

Things happening behind the scene? Bitcoin and Etherum will drop further in the coming week. The prices are not just falling - perhaps the big players are causing it for a good buy and very soon they'll cause a rise.

Maybe... maybe...

thanks for the information... from this info it can help me a lot...👍

Awesome! Nice post master-set please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)
you can check my article about Shrimp and give me your feedback!
My article Shrimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87