THE BEAM SPONSORED BLOCKCHAIN MEET UP - I WAS THERE

in #blockchain5 years ago

On Saturday something special happened and why i said its special was cause anything associated and revolves round blockchain is special to me.

i know you might have read about this meet up somewhere on the whaleshares platform, i would try as much as possible not to make this post lengthy and tiring. 😉

IMG_20181103_153947_9_1541411609725.jpg
So i learnt about the meet up organized by beam through @samest @agbona's whaleshares post alongside their steemit too, and also still associated with @met for the fact many of the Rsvps aware are members of the met which some being curators of the community (awesome)

For me i really don't know beam was a project on the blockchain until i hit on the event when i heard the beam team talking about their privacy coin using the mimble wimble protocol.
And with what i see them talked about and with the enthusiasm they hold on to the project - i would say beam would be lovely project to look out for.

mimble winble - this is a spell name on the Harry Potters movie
IMG_20181103_161114_2.jpg

IMG_20181103_153932_1_1541411351391.jpg
So to make everything short like i promised, the meet - up was successful and graced by many people i would say i am familiar with on the blockchain blogging platforms like - whaleshares, steemit, smoke and so on.

Much was talked on, @samest lead us through on whaleshares - a lot of folks like @pangoli and @slau has something to tell us and to learn from on the crypto exchange world, @dante held steemit down for us - great speakers and hosts, you all are appreciated and me yup, had many things to say concerning whaleshares,
but unfortunately they wasn't much time for me to ditch em out and i understand. better look next time when we would be organizing another perfect mind blowing event like that.
2089f402cd755c75a490ef388226deea1d19b3a3.jpeg
With that said, we went ahead taking photos to remember that very day, shared ideas and thoughts - most of us became friends and we all planing for another event like this where we could meet up to learn about the awesome Satoshi technology ⚙ the blockchain and projects.

and until then, i always remain the dude who tries to bring life to your event.
@marshalllife
IMG_20181103_153949_8_1541411733253.jpg

About the author


Destiny Marshall marshalllife is a crypto enthusiastic lover | bullish with every good crypto project, finding ways to add value. A crypto musician and finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.

I am part of the atlas team
And at your service | I organize crypto contests every week| always participate to earn these coins/tokens.

I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE, I SMOKE and I CARE
FOLLOW ME
"THE ATLAS PROJECT FOUNDER "
"WHALESHARES ADVOCATE"
"SMOKE ADDICT"
"AN ENUMIVAIN OF THE ENUMIVO PROJECT"

Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

Choon
musicoin
Minds
soundcloud
Twitter
Instagram

NO SPORT BETTING GAME LIKE THE BLOCKCHAIN -DON'T GAMBLE OFF CHAINS

FROM WHEN MOON - WHEN BULL INTO WHEN VALUE / WHERE VALUE

I WOKE UP 1000USD RICH AND THANKS TO BINANCE FOR THE #BINANCEMUSICIAN

A "MINI" WHALE SHARES - DEAR MINNOWS DROP YOUR POST CONTEST

LIGHTS <> CAMERA <> ACTION - ON SET ON A VIDEO SHOOT

ENUMIVO SOCIAL BOUNTY - GET $ENU COIN FAST AND EASY

MY SECOND ENTRY TO THE CANNABIT PROMOTIONAL ART CONTEST 😉 💪

MY FIRST ENTRY TO THE CANNABIT PROMOTIONAL ART CONTEST

MY NEW BEST SONG SO FAR - I THINK I HATE SCHOOL 🚸

RANDOM THOUGHTS|WHAT IS ILLEGAL|SMOKE PLATFORM USES

SMOKE AWARENESS CAMPAIGN ON TWITTER ENDED WITH - 4,958,770 Potential impacts

If you are in the Philippines 🇵🇭 kindly help out(We Need Help

365 Days on Steemit makes a crypto year 👏 👏 👏

ARE YOU A DEVELOPER? 100K ENU BOUNTY FOR GRABS [2000$] - DETAILS INSIDE

My thoughts on whaletokens early introduction Disadvantages to the platform

WRITE BOLD AND WIN BOLD COIN 3000 Bold coin Contest $$🤑$$

NIGERIA CELEBRATES THEIR INDEPENDENCE - LEFT MANY CITIZENS UNHAPPY 😒

When The Night Sleeps - He's Awake batman 🦇 of our time

[IT WAS ALL A DREAM A SHORT FICTION I THINK WAS TALKING TO ME

I DON'T SUGAR COAT ANYTHING -STEEMIT MESSED UP

Memes-Trump has something to tell us and to The world about whaleshares

This evening with my friendname kush- Video of us kushing some Loud.

#BinanceMusician - This Binance music will blow your mind 💣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73