You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Blockchain?

in #blockchain6 years ago

How are you @janton
I am actually not studying all the time, I have opted for weekend classes only so that I can do something in the weekdays. My classes are on Saturday and Sundays only.

That's the secret behind your success I would say, do not go behind the prices or outcomes and keep posting as much as we can

Sort:  

ok hananali have you been posting? are you looking for work during the week or studying?

I just posted after some 12 days and I didn't notice how quick were those days :D
During the week I want to have some work and on weekends I will have classes so that when i will finish my degree in about 2 years from now I will have some local experience too

oh well that sounds like a great plan hananali! who gave that to you? lol. just teasing.
Yes I know, time goes by so fast and before you know it no one remembers you anymore so posting once a week would be a good goal.

haha I had this plan for a year and so far its going good, Lets hope for the best in coming days too. I already am studying now and job is the thing remaining. I will try to post more than once a week and try to get as involved as I can :) Won't let you forget me don't worry :D

so in other words that darn hananali is going to be a thorn in our side, the bad dream that keeps coming back! lol. ok then, just prepare to be teased!

hahahaha so I am a bad dream which keeps coming :D or a nightmare may be :D I have known enough about myself for today I guess :D

I am more than prepared to be teased and to encounter you on whichever post I comment on ;) I am learning it from you and will apply this all on you, be very aware of it sir :D

hahaha! I know hananali you are a good student! just don't try it on other people unless they are also teasing you. lol. where are all the people from Pakistan at? are any on here? besides you I mean.

haha I am a good student if studying only in exam days and passing matters :D I am an average student if just passing doesn't matter :D I do not really tease others, only you and @winchestergirl42 at times.

Some people are here, but they are not regulars as most of them believe in quick money so they prefer learning something and then going into freelancing as I told you I wanted to have a career in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34