Wish I could have been there (I just left LA) but CryptoPlug and @cybercodetwins did an amazing job teaching young LA kids about blockchain.

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

Wish I could have been there (I just left LA) but @CryptoPlug3 and @cybercodetwins did an amazing job teaching young LA kids about #blockchain.

#blockchainedu



Quoted Tweet : Link to the Tweet

@CyberCodeTwins 👾👾 @shEOS
👨‍💻👩🏾‍💻Great time teaching kids @CryptoPlug3 👨🏿‍💻👩🏽‍💻

🛠️Day 1: How to use the Terminal, Git, #Github, Code Editors, & More

🕹️ Day 2: Intro to #DApps & the future of #Blockchain Gaming

👾 P.S The kids loved playing #SatoshisGames

#Inglewood #btc #eth #eosio





𝑬𝒓𝒊𝒄𝒌 𝑷𝒊𝒏𝒐𝒔


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Dear @erickpinos

I just visited your account to see if you published anything new only to realize that you seem to give up on Steemit? :(

Hope you're not done with this platform yet.

Yours,
Piotr

I have not given up, share2steem stopped working for some reason.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @erickpinos

I'm glad to know that you're still around and you're all fine.

Enjoy your monday :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75