You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your toaster spying on you? - A lighthearted look at how close the race between humans and robots is getting. Isaac Assimov saw it coming.

in #blockchain6 years ago

@swissclive I appreciate the level of knowledge you have pertaining to this subject matter. Honestly, I haven't given this issue serious consideration. Your writing style is also commendable, it's simple and makes the post easy to understand.


Isaac Asimov really looked beyond what was happening in his days and he predicted the future correctly. It looks like you really follow his work.
Sort:  

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79