You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Clean Environment (Swachhcoin): Blockchain solution to waste Management

in #blockchain6 years ago

How will the system be financed after ICO? What will be your source of income? The whole thing seems to be very vague, leaving me very sceptical.

Sort:  

Thanks for your response, i would implore you to visit the website , so you can be fed with tons of information, but i will give a brief reply to your question. Please this article has a clearer response to your question https://medium.com/@swachhcoin/swapp-a-modern-way-of-social-reform-6a1a2dda113f

Thanks for the response. Good luck with your project. Seems very ambitious. I think you are having a very long way to walk. I am working in the recycling industry (plastics & WEEE) for many years now. So I believe I now what I am talking about.

PS: Meanwhile there are also fully electifried trucks for the transport of waste :)

I appreciate your comment. Thanks for taking time to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47