You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN Democracy is closer than you think..!!

in #blockchain8 years ago

Sometimes i really wonder why your post doesn't take off. Most of them are informative, and really good contents.

It is hard to imagine that blockchain can take over everything, but like future, you cannot imagine many things from it. The Future is Now.

Sort:  

Thanks I appreciate it. Happy to upvote. I must admit some of the stuff I share is very valuable and I might get the odd upvote. Then I see a picture of a burger someone posts and they get $20..!! The mind boggles. Good job I have a great sense of humour. Now following and looking forward to reading more of your posts. Catch us also on Twitter Twitter✔. Cheers. Stephen

Well, sometimes life isn't fair at all. I hope you don't give up, one day you'll get your big break i believe. I'm more of a curator over here, don't think I'll have the determination and passion to post that frequently.

Good luck

Thanks I appreciate it. Have a great day. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47