Sort:  

It's always good to keep an extra look out. Thankfully most of the time these are caught in the post-contest plagiarism checks. That being said, nothing like staying vigilant! Good on @monajam for the catch! Any user caught doing this intentionally is added to a blacklist.

Hi, I noticed that your post has been copied by someone. He has paraphrased the sentences, but the content is yours. See this: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@elbreemzy/meet-crowd-machine-blockchain-has-quite-recently-touched-base-to-the-distributed-computing-industry

Thanks for letting me know!

wow.
how did you guys managed to find out that those 2 posts have similar content? it's amazing. I tried to manually compared (by reading) both articles and it's hard to find similarities in the first place.

I replied to this in your other comment. Hope you find it. :)

I wouldnt miss any valuable comment :)

thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89