Count Your Blessings!

in #blessed5 years ago

I want to tell you all a quick story of one of the many blessings I’ve received. When Mikey came to get me 4 years ago, I was deaf in my left ear and I couldn’t hear anything out of it. I could hear out of my right but not my left. This story will tell you the true power of praying to the TRUE KING OF KINGS.

Mikey and I were sitting on the bus and we’re on our way to California, I’d explained I can’t hear out of my left ear. Mikey had a thought of prayer. Mikey prayed for the first time, took his fingers and rubbed them together and said can you hear that? I shook my head no. He prayed a second time and asked again, I had chills roll down my spine as I heard a small bit of motion between him rubbing his hands together and I said a little better. Mikey did it a few more times and each time getting better. This was all prayed in Lord RayEl’s name. After the 3rd or 4th time, I was starting to hear more and more. To this day I can hear out of my left ear and my right, sometimes it’s a little blurry on what people say but that is one of my many blessings I’ve received by prayer.

Praying should never be a grocery list. God’s not going to give you a new car nor will you win the lottery, but blessings, that’s what God gives from his heart! Be Blessed today, Give yourself to GOD and the TRUE KING OF KINGS!

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

We are all very blessed. Thank you for sharing your blessings with us all!

Congratulations @victoria-harr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13