My pictures from a week in Blender.

in #blender7 years ago

Over the last week I've been playing around in Blender, a 3D CAD program that is free to download. I've been using it on and off for years but needed to work and remember how to use it. Anyone wanting to have a go with the program can download it and then go to places like youtube where there are many tutorial videos to help you get started. I use the program to build spaceships and the whole scifi thing as I write scifi stories and the images I make help me in promoting my writing.

So below is a weeks worth of images that I've posted here over that time, in no particular order, collected into one post.

blender earth flyby.jpg 1.jpg

newship05.jpg

science ship 1.jpg

Alienbutt stuff1.jpg

Earth orbit.jpg

convoy.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83