Sort:  

Yeah it's a nice spot, hmm yeah yabbies and crayfish are very similar.
No crocs at this spot either so you won't have to worry about them ;)

I remember one season of survivor- one of the earlier seasons - it was in a similar setting - would love to see it in real life one day

Ahh yep, I never have watched that show. not really a tv person

If I was living in Australia I don't think I would be either - why watch tv when you can go out in nature and enjoy it directly. My brother lived in Brisbane for a while. He used to spend a lot of time in front of the computer. His computer basically collected dust when he was there

Haha yeah I should get out more often, I spend way too much time in front of my computer. Damn video games lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87