You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As old as the rain

I feel like I have writer's block in trying to come up with a worthy comment on your post. Apparently I need to start consuming higher quality writing so I can get better at reflecting and commenting. You really do have a way of stringing together words @wales. Even if I can't currently find good words to convey the impact, know it is there.

Sort:  

Thanks, that's a nice comment to give. I have read a lot over the decades, and I once spent a whole year reading one book every day, a marathon.

Wow, that's a lot of reading! I really enjoy sticking my nose in a good book, but I go through phases in the quality of literature I consume. I think it might be time to dig back into some choices with a little more depth than I have been lately. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86