Black Cats Art Contest

I'm not a cat person actually

But I love a Steemit collaboration.

I would liked to have turned this into a Zendoodle but I can't do too much at the moment.

PSX_20170704_213451.jpg

But I could manage this simple outline.

I also kinda cheated and inverted the drawing.

As the other cat themed contests by @novaatebatman writing and photography are black cat themed this week.

PSX_20170704_213715.jpg


Cat Art Contest

https://steemit.com/blackcatbrigade/@novaatebatman/blackcatbrigade-art-contest

Cat Writing Contest

https://steemit.com/blackcatbrigade/@novaatebatman/blackcatbrigade-writing-contest

Cat Photo Contest

https://steemit.com/blackcatbrigade/@novaatebatman/blackcatbrigade-photography-contest-with-a-twist

Thanks Steemit

U5drm9pVJxTxCCNm11vQsy6LLKuz13K_1680x8400.png

U5drTkEvzCUBZmgLKXemM9ww4xSQAUu_1680x8400.png

U5drWuLhX5LuCeXMx1zkhAG61NPkdCv_1680x8400.png


Thanks @lauralemons for the cred badges


U5drvPrxuHgnzoaaRUDExxDA9aMpVgn_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Your paintings are very beautiful and simple, the first painting (black cats) I like most. I wish you good luck.

I like where you positioned your name and Steem symbol. Made me chuckle. 😆

Congratulations @girlbeforemirror! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for your entry and for promoting #BlackCatBrigade's contests! <3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84