black and white orchid photography

Hello guys...!!!

Life does not always go as you wish, sometimes it is also sweet, sometimes it is also full of obstacles and obstacles, of course whatever problems we face are always optimistic and positive thinking about what happened, the good and bad come from God to test the devotion of his servant.

On this sunny afternoon I want to share black and white orchid photography, and I took this photo around 9 pm, using a cellphone camera, and here are some photos that I took.



image



image



image



Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you like the photography content that I share, peace greetings ... !!!

"When you have a lot of friends, you will get to know a real friend when you are disaster."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98