📷B&W Photo Contest - Shadow

in #blackandwhite6 years ago (edited)

Flower forest,
And his shadow is on a stone,
Just a Reflection of Life

P8210112 (2).jpg


P8210112.jpg
1/2500s ƒ/5/6 ISO500 28mm
The photo were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO

Which picture do you like best?

Thanks for your support

Sort:  

Great contrast. I like the composition as well👌

Thank you so much @photocircle

Both work. It depends on the story you are trying to tell. Resteemed!

...thanks for your feedback

Wonderful black and white photo....and lovely friend leyler..lovely photoshoot

Unbelievable color and contrast; lights are very impressive. good shot my friend.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful and touching...the shadow of life :) Great photo!

What a perfect shadow! Right in the spot :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04