Photo Fun Contest - Week 32 – “Black and White” Photography ~ A Rose In Any Other Color...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blackandwhite5 years ago

This entry might be too late, but I really wanted to enter @claudiaz's Photo Fun Contest sponsored by @elegance. This week's theme is "Black and White. I missed last week, which I believe was "Flowers," so here's a black and white flower.

BWRose.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Original photograph @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryBlack and White Photography
Settings1/500 sec, f/5.7, ISO 100, focal length 55.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationOxnard, California
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your support and encouragement means so much to me. Thanks pixresteemer!

This is nice. Can't say what I liked about it. I guess it's the simplicity of the black n white photo/rose that attracts me? :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I agree. Sometimes the absence of color lets a different beauty shine through.

Black and white 😍 Niche shot tho.

Thanks for taking a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77