First post in months - LOTS of new original photos

in #blackandwhite6 years ago

Hello all at steemit,

mostly due to starting a new job I had to take a long break from a lot of creative endeavors, but I hadn't forgotten this great community - So I'd like to share photos I've been working on recently.

The first is a sample from a homemade art "project" - I use that word loosely as I was really just trying to be creative indoors as the weather has gotten much colder.

Water, mirrors, glass - I had a lot of fun with these.

iphone copy.jpg

lamp3 copy.jpg

splashcolor.jpg

fire3.jpg

Sort:  

Great to see you back Jules :)

Love them! I especially like the colour image… you could definitely see that being used as wall art in a hotel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75