New Bittrex

in #bittrex6 years ago (edited)

When I first saw the new UI for Bittrex I was excited. Now after I have played with it for a bit I realized it sucks. I mean it is super slow and there is no dollar amount anymore. Then when I go and try to make a trade the bids and askes never show up I always have to keep refreshing and refreshing, then maybe they will show up. I hate it. I want to know what you think. I really hope this gets better.bittrex.PNG
One of my favorite alt coins is Vertcoin. I beleive this will make me some sick gains in the future. What is an alt coin that you like and feel strongly about? I will do a VTC giveaway when VTC reaches $5 again.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29