Bitshares Technical Analysis: Are you able to see the HANDLE formation?

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hello everybody!

I decided to write this post about the CUP and HANDLE formation of BITSHARES since I got some questions regarding the HANDLE formation (ie @patrickzhou ).

The HANDLE is taking a reasonable time and so, I don't recommend you sell on panic now :-)...

Have a look at the following 1d-Chart and tell me, What can you see?

Seems that BITSHARES is perfectly attached to the plan, isn't it?

  • Let's have a look at the theoretical ''HANDLE'', zoom-in at the 4h-chart:

OH shit! is falling!!!, yes, it is, it is following the plan, to draw the handle, of course...

  • Now, let's apply a Basic Elliot-waves (ABC) correction:

Well, seems that also is following the plan but, is the correction finished? I don't think so...but it is very close.

  • The ABC correction can be composed by the following sub-waves:

So, a 5-3-5 correction...

  • Ok, fine, but, tell me when will be the best moment to buy?

My answer is ANYTIME!!! of course but, if my Elliot-waves counts are correct, as soon as BITSHARES touches the bottom (wave (V) in dark Blue), the 1st wave of a BULLISH Cycle will start, as follow:

The ''conservative'' target is 0.32 USD in relatively short time for this first 5-impulsive waves, so 150% more than today's price. This target is traced by extrapolating the depth of the CUP to the top of the HANDLE.

@toofasteddie (proud to be a STEEM, GRIDCOIN, BTS and EOS dreamer and believer:-) )

*This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.

Sort:  

I must say that i have never been more enthousiastic about the chart situation then here and now. I even powered down first time to go into this huge coming potential...

Don't power down so much! Steem is another jewel!!! 😂😂

Hello, my friend.

Sorry for the unrelated comment.

I nominate dyou to participate in the Seven Day Black and White Challenge.

Please, join the #sevendaybnwchallenge. Merci!

Sorry @ervin-lemark, I did not see this comment till now, while boarding on my way to Venice 😂😂... as soon as I arrived to the hotel I will have a look to the challenge
Cheers!

i guess i have to get more BTS, a proces that soon it's leading myself to leave centraliced exchanges

My strategy is buy everyday bts. Lol

Hehehe! Mine as well

Thanks for this insightful analysis, I am prepared to buy more BTS at the dip.

Start buying now, I'm not expecting a deeper fall anymore

What a nice impulse today :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13