Bitshares is getting close to a resistance levelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Last month I bought my first Bitshares and I am very happy with my investment so far as it nearly doubled in this short period.

I will continue to invest into Bitshares but in short term I expect to see a correction based on previous price action.

If you look at the chart bellow (volume highlighted in red) you see that beginning April when the price reached the current level, there was huge sell pressure leading to falling prices.

The chance is high that we see something similar this time, unless the price is shooting through that level.

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 16.41.07.png

This is no trading advice whatsoever, just my personal view.

Let me know your view of the Market in the comments.

Sort:  

It is great. Your investment is nearly doubled.

Yes Steem and Bitshares are my favourite and I focus on investing in those only at the moment since I think they have great potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73