I bought me Some Bitshares (EN/NL)

in #bitshares8 years ago


1

Everybody around me is talking about Bitshares[1]. I don't know why because my knowledge is small on blockchain technology. I already have some but now I bought more at 0.00000464 BTC.


Iedereen om me heen heeft het over Bitshares. Ik weet niet precies waarom want mijn kennis is niet zo groot als het gaat om blockchain technologie. Ik had al wat Bitshares maar nu heb ik nog meer gekocht voor 0.00000464 BTC.


2


I sold my PIVX[2] with a +150% and bought Bitshares.

Ik heb mijn PIVX verkocht met een winst van 150% en Bitshares gekocht.


I did some research and found out that In November 2014 the coin started around 0.0002. At the moment Bitshares goes for 0.00000520 BTC.

Ik heb wat onderzoek gedaan en zag dat de munt in november 2014 voor 0.0002 wegging. Op dit moment van schrijven doet hij 0.00000520 BTC.


3


Bitshares promises banking and trading on a blockchain.

Bitshares beloofd banking en handelen in een blockchain.


Image 1 - 2 - 3


I'm not promoting cryptocoins here - Ik ben hier geen cryptocoins aan het promoten.


Useful links


Have a great day!

¯_(ツ)_/¯

David


☺If you like this Steemit post please[☺FOLLOW☺] re-steem upvote comment☺

Sort:  

You plan on buying more :-) hahaha

Good job, thank U for sharing @steemspoker

we all say bai low sell hai this guy goes and actually does it

hold it man. Its gonna go go go way high this year. I expect great things.

It looks promising but it's not easy to hold on too long. Often I sell because I can take nice gain. let see what will happen :-) Thanks for your nice comment!

define a nice gain.

Day traders get ulcers . haha, they hate me for saying that.

Pick a good coin, buy as much as you can, decide what its value is to you and set the sell order for that. Be reasonable and hold til then.

Making a few bucks a day per trade versus holding for weeks or months for that big gain is a sweet feeling. Beats chipping away when your soul is at stake.

I know you'r right, maybe this time I do it your way hehehe.
I'll keep you informed. Have a nice day!!

cause i mining some cryptoccurency and im new on that you suggest me to mining bitshares;; thank you!!

Sure why not!! Good luck with that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84