Sort:  

Just now using the new login model?

No I created account few months back.. I'm now trying to login in the account using pc... but I can't it requires back up keys or files

Oh ok, well in that case and if you really don't have any backups of either the bin file or the brain key then I'm afraid your account is lost.

You might still have access on your phone though, can you access it there?

Yes I have access to phone but I cannot download brain key... and the most irritating thing is that I cannot trade using phone.

Replying here due to nesting limit. If you have access to your wallet on your phone, you should be able to either extract the brain key, or the private keys from the account -> permissions tab. It may require you to navigate there directly though by typing the address: /#/account/yourname/permissions

You will of course need your password to do any of this though.

These are the only keys that I have access in too.. can I use them to access my account?

No I'm afraid not, since the key is not blue and the account does not say "My Account" on the left it means your wallet does not contain the private keys for that account. Was this the phone and browser you used to create the account?

Yes it a same phone and browser

@svk doesn't this just mean he is not Login?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30