You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit changed my life and became my 2nd income! THANK YOU!

in #bitshares7 years ago

Yeah totally, its pretty amazing how you can go to sleep and wake up to have made a bunch of STEEM! Its a pretty unique feeling. I am soo soooo grateful that I found this site as well, through @wwf.
Let us, yes, keep talking! Seems like we both share great content and enthusiasm :P

Sort:  

How can I become a steward @skycae @wwf 😎

Hmm well it is not up to me heh, though I do like to delegate! Maybe in the future once I power up some more? @fulltimegeek is the wonderful guy who started it all.

It all sounds so interesting... wish there was a blog to explain it? Let me know if you have an intro link!

I am sure they both have posts about it, dunno how to find an intro though. It is a super interesting and awesome thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47