You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Solution to Consolidate Bitshares 2 Wallet Login Types

in #bitshares6 years ago

I spent many hours trying all different options to get cloud login from local wallet before finding this post, costing BTS each time. Now I see it isn't possible at this moment, your ideas are what is needed and expected. For the time being I shall have to uses two different types of login accounts, one for local logins and a completely separate one for access by cloud, which will cost double BTS to use, and doubling my cryptocurrency accounts, splitting funds. Please can someone blend the two so I can consolidate funds into one place and reduce my headaches. Many thanks for the explaination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04