$BTS/BTC Daily Poloniex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #102, Mar. 15, 2017.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I'm back after a short break!

POLONIEX


*1 day Poloniex chart - Mar. 14, 2017


1 day Poloniex chart - Mar. 15, 2017


4 hour Poloniex chart - Mar. 14, 2017


4 hour Poloniex chart - Mar. 15, 2017

The price had a pullback down to 335 satoshi, but was quickly pushed back up to the 348 resistance line and has then continued it's uptrend making a new local high at 368 satoshi,
At the moment its traded around 360 satoshi.

VOLUME


BTS/BTC volume Poloniex Mar. 14, 2017


BTS/BTC volume Poloniex Mar. 15, 2017


BTS indexed global volume Mar. 14, 2017


BTS indexed global volume Mar. 15, 2017



Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Mar. 14, 2017



Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Mar. 15, 2017
Overall volume about 10% higher then yesterday, $BTS on 32nd place on the volume rankings.
Poloniex volume about 3% lower then yesterday, volume ~132 BTC.

COMMENT
Once again, I will post the comment by commenting as it involves my personal opinion!
Thank you for understanding!

If anyone has any questions or need's help fell free to ask, I will try to explain as fast and as best as I can.
Critics, comments, reply's, counters, advice's, etc. are always welcome!
Have my charts helped you in any way?Let me know with a comment below :)
Are there more people who are doing TA?
Please post the links to your TA's posts into the comments as well!

DISCLAIMER
I am showing multiple scenarios on the price movement, in the post itself I do not take any stance, either bullish or bearish. I am not responsible for neither you’re winning nor you're losses upon trading! the "comment" section is my personal opinion and does not mean I have to or do hold any positions in the given market.
Everyone who uses TA develops his own unique charting style, please keep that in mind.

Kind regards, OZ

Sort:  

COMMENT

Expecting the uptrend to keep going and the price to reach up to somewhere around 385 and 395 satoshi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24