It's Gonna Be A Bitshares Christmas! #iloves-mebitshares!!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Coins I Believe In

You all know I am devout to Steem and EOS, obviously, yet here is a chance to get into BitShares. Set up your BitShares account and I'll send you some for an early Christmas gift. Leave your BitShares wallet in the comments.

Bitshares Online Exchange >>>> https://bitshares.org/

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 10.18.48 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 10.18.33 AM.png

Need More Info Before You Take The Leap?

Hear it from the Godfather himself...

The more I learn about it the more excited I get! I want you to be excited too and get in while it's at such an undervalued price! Merry BitsharesChristmas!!! Onwards and Upwards!!!

Sort:  

Yes, I've fallen in love with Bitshares recently.
I started buying it at its recent low, when most of the alts were dropping, but Bitshares took an extra big drop partly because Bittrex delisted it.
I have been nicely rewarded recently with its climb.

I have a REALLY good feeling about this coin.

I don't want you to send me any BTS, but you could donate some to our fundraising efforts at @familyprotection.

The bitshares wallet is: family-protection

http://cryptofresh.com/u/family-protection
Thanks!

Merry BitmasShares! Parcel delivered <3

Awesome Awesome thank you soooooo much Linda, you are the reason we got into bitshares at 5 cents, and I'll love you forever for that! Such a wise lady you are!! xoxoxo

We will certainly send to family-protection, that's so great you guys have a wallet there <3 <3 <3

Yes, we also hold EOS and Zephyr.
This way all the transactions are just as transparent as they are on Steemit,
and we can diversify the funds so that not all the eggs are in one basket.

Just saw this on twitter :)

cool! Hopefully people start to take notice soon. It's strange how ignored Bitshares seems to be.

Hey it was you that got me into bitshares.
@lyndsaybowes

My wallet: venomnymous-1

@originalworks

Merry BitmasShares! Parcel delivered <3

Thanks! A merry BitmasShares to you to.

YESSSSSS MY BUDDY!!!!! YESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lyndsaybowes to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yeah. I did it... i Think... bitshares open ledger?

daves401k is wallet if so..

Haha! Sweet name bro! Thanks <3 <3 And Merry BitmasShares :)

I should have made my steemit name that

Yes Bitshares!

Well I already have an account but it is looking a little sad at present, I just don't want to sell my Steem at present! @abh12345 if you are feeling extra festive Lyndsay, thanks!

Merry BitmasShares! Parcel delivered <3

Whoops! replied to myself! haha

Thank you!! Merry Bitsmas! :D

Sorry I didn't catch your BitShares wallet address...?

Whoops, that's because i forgot to explain that it's the same as my nick here, @abh12345 :D

Thanks very much, merry Christmas!

It doesn't have a hyphen - in it?

no don't send to them! :D

Awesome!! I thought every user name had a - in it, I guess I was wrong! <3 <3 <3 Merry BitSharesMas~

My username is awkward enough without hyphens :D

Merry BitSharesMas to you too!

Interesting video. Thank you so much @lyndsaybowes!
My wallet:
pouch-open

Merry BitmasShares! Parcel delivered <3

Yes, it arrived! Thank you so much @lyndsaybowes!

GREAT!!! Thank you David!!!! :) Good Job!!!

Im glad you posted this! Ill try to figure it out. I see in the comments it doesnt work well on android. Ive been wanting to get into crypto so thanks for the push LB!

Yeah get on your computer, I read that chrome as a browser works the best, and shoot us your wallet name Michael! xoxo It's gonna be awesome!!

I did it! Now just gotta learn how it works! Wallet is michael-evans

Merry Bitmasshares @MichaelEvans, they should be there now :)

Thank you Lyndsay! Ill go check now!
Merry Christmas

Merry bitmasshares to you toooo, bub-h :-)

Wonderful, thanks for joining in the fun! :D <3 <3 <3 <3 Bitmasshares!!! I love it!!!!!

Merry BitmasShares! Parcel delivered <3

Merry BitsharesChristmas! I had just set up my wallet cheneat1. Thank you for introducing me to Bitshares :)

Merry BitmasShares! Parcel delivered <3

Thank you so much, I see it now <3<3<3<3<3
It seems converting it to STEEM POWER is the best investment for me now. I'll try to figure out how to do it.

WOOT WOOT!!!! I'm so happy for you @cheneats!!! Congrats <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 I'll by sending in a couple days!

Thank you. You are my Kindest <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Wow you are such a sweetheart - I hope you get loads of referrals. I will sign up but the site was down when I tried your link - probably overloaded with interest what with the goldrush happening right now 😂

There was apparently problems with setting up the wallet yesterday, and I just saw that now it is resolved.

Excellent thanks Lyndsay I will return 🙂

Welcome to the BTS party.

I took a sliver of my BTC and ETH and picked up more BTS. I simply cannot get enough of it.

There is so much to be made from that one token, it is incredible.

As high as I am on STEEM, I am 5 x more bullish on BTS.

A thousand dollars there will make one a multi-millionaire.

It's the best thing going as far as I can see, so undervalued <3 <3 <3 for now...

Are you talking about me or BTS? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14