You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Enterprise Alliance - Part 1 - Alice's Hero Hub

in #bitshares6 years ago

Thanks for sharing on Alice’s Hero Hub!!First time hearing about this! Really new about cryptocurrencies here. Pardon for stupid question, if I understand correctly, does it mean BTS will be the coin used for exchange, like bitcoin and ethereum today after the Hero Hub concept is implemented and generalized to the whole world?

Sort:  

BTS is the reference coin for the BitShares Exchange Network.
There are many other coins that trade there for many different purposes.

BItshares is my number 1 crypto, it is one that I think could be worth hundreds of dollars in the future. It might seem crazy, based on where it currently is, but I think it will main decentralised platform in the future and can easily scale with the extra growth.

Oh okay, thanks! I cant see the future of bitshare yet lol. Obviously I have a lot more to read up on that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34