My BitShares Hangout Intro/Outro for Hangout #29 - 2017-07-14

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Participating in @officialfuzzy's Bitshares Open Source Hangouts Intro & Outro contest.


Image: @officialfuzzy

I am participating in collaboration with @shrey
He did the research and put together the script for the intro as well as outro.
I've done the music part. We will be splitting the reward (in case we win).
OL: HRDKV
OL: shrey123

I've made a completely brand new, from scratch track for the intro and outro. This is Original content 💪🏼😎

Here is what my Logic Pro X session looks like.

The Voice Over has been done by my super talented wife. Her name is Sumana. 😘

Here is the entry:
BitShares Open Source Hangout #29 recorded 2017-07-14. The Intro starts immediately and the outro is around 47:20 minutes mark.

Join every Friday @1:00pm(UTC)!

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv

Sort:  

nice one

Thanks Andy 😁

Amazing!! I always admired you two as a perfect couple. You guys are a source of positivity to each other. Brilliant voice over and production. Cheers!!!!

Thanks mate! I am indeed very lucky to have Sumana by my side 🙏🏼

Love the pics
Followed , upvoted

The echo and voice over sounds pretty good. Really professional sounding.

Great track @hardikv, it feels like I'm watching an advertisement from the TV haha

Keep up the really good work! :)

Ha ha.. that was my intention here. I hope that was the same for @officialfuzzy and he likes it 😁

Lovely mate~ Good luck again!

Congratulations @hardikv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hardikv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14