BitCoinLatina (BCL) with BitShares (BTS) - BCL is Airdropping to Bitshares Accounts if we register on their Website

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is flash news. BitCoinLatina BCL is Airdropping to Bitshares Accounts if we register on their Website. But we have until February the 14th to register, because the Airdrop is on February 15th.

Per @stan Larimer post: https://steemit.com/bitshares/@stan/bitcoin-latina-just-announced-a-special-deal-for-bitshares , I just learned about BCL and its services as a blockchain.

And @stan post (https://steemit.com/bitshares/@stan/fast-bitcoin-latina-best-of-fast-bitcoin-bitshares-and-ethereum) mentions a summary of what BCL is:
John Gotts and his Bitcoin Latina team may have just captured lightning in a jar. They have found a way to capture the best of Bitcoin (mining creation mechanism), Ethereum (initial release mechanism) and BitShares (operational real time performance) while creating the highest performance variant of the recent slurry of bitcoin forks, all in an scrupulously regulatory compliant package.

The current price of 1 BCL is 65 to 70 bts on the BTS exchange. This is around $14 USD. By registering I received an email that on February 15th I would get 2 BCL. So that is $28 USD for free. Who would not be open to receive them?

Bitcoin Latina - Bitshares - Bitcoin.png

--

Any questions, as always, feel free to ask on the comments section.

Here is were we can register and get free Airdropped BCL by February 15th.

https://bitcoinlatina.org/

Here is a link to the BTS/BCL pair on BitShares: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?focus=BCL#/market/BCL_BTS

In case you don't have a Bitshares wallet you can get one FREE here: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=goldaab17 (This link will let them know I brought you to Bitshares)

For those of you who are new to crypto or Bitshares, here is were you can find information and posts from Stan Larimer and John Gotts.

About: Stan Larimer
https://steemit.com/@stan
https://cryptonomex.com/

About: John Gotts
you can find his work on MEDIUM: Husband, Inventor & Entrepreneur.
Also a nucleus founder, CEO of the BitcoinLatina Foundation and a Blue Rocker!

Here is John Gotts post on Medium about the relationship of BitcoinLatina with Bitshares: https://medium.com/@johngotts/why-the-bitcoinlatina-foundation-chose-bitshares-for-all-mobile-commerce-applications-3bf658353140

Thanks for taking the time to read!

Its great to see @stan Larimer has not left Steemit to announce this special things for Bitshares!

--

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

Thanks @gold84.

That is sensational news. I went ahead and filled in the form.

Like you said, who wouldnt want $28 for free.....

Heck anyone with a bitshares account could get that.....what a deal.

@taskmaster4450 yes it is! Thanks for your support! By the way, I saw that you recently added a good amount of SP on your account, perhaps a month ago, not sure when.

I am planning to sell several of my portfolio of other alts for Steem, but waiting for the next bull ran to get started and see which alts go up faster. Just hope Steem waits for me to transfer the others before going up to much!

Regards, @gold84

Yeah I trimmed my holding in BTC, ETH, and LTC...ironic since I just posted an article that Bitcoin isnt dead and how Microsoft is looking at these three blockchains to set up a DID system.

Anyway, I added to my STEEM and BTS holdings. I am bullish on the other three (especially LTC) but I think we get a higher multiple of growth this year in BTS and STEEM than those three.

Plus on here, there is great value in powering up.....

At present STEEM and BTS are my largest holdings....and I am happy with that.

That is ironic! But the important thing here is that Steem and BTS will grow a lot this year, and more than ETH and Bitcoin. And EOS can also make a good hit. Your thoughts on it?

Similar here @taskmaster with Steem and BTS, but have another 50% to 60% on other crypto that would like to bring here too.

Regards, @gold84

EOS is the only thing missing from by Church of Dan portfolio. I was a bit concerned until I saw @stan's interview the other day where he said there would be some interaction between BTS and EOS (with the way @dan and @ned are, it doesnt seem like we will see that with STEEM).

Just based upon @dan, EOS should be a hit. Let's put it this way, I wouldnt bet against him.

I can never argue with powering up because I think there are so many advantages. One big thing I believe we are going to see is the idea of airdrops once SMTs are released. This is going to be an environment where newer tokens are given to Steemians simply to lure them to use those sites. What better way to try to kickstart your token activity on your site than by giving them to a bunch of people who are accustomed to using them. The same content/reward system is available to all SMT created tokens albeit the percentages can be altered by the sites.

You are 100% right @taskmaster4450 ! Same as early BTC and ETH adopters we'll start receiving thousands of crypto from the ICOs on Steem.
I am not sure if you heard of @socialwallet , I also made a post recently. They will announce an Airdrop to SP holders, even before the SMTs I believe.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@gold84/airdrop-mentioned-for-steem-sp-holders-buildteam-and-socialwallet-are-together-for-making-crypto-visible-to-the-everyday-joe

So, this is incredible, to be here and start getting extra crypto free, is amazing.

Regards, @gold84

Yes I did a post on the airdrop yesterday. Not too familiar with the project but it is exciting. I am not sure if they will pull off what they proclaim (something that could be said about most in the crypto world)...but hey, it costs nothing to get a few tokens....I'll take any they want to give me.

It will be interesting...the main article said "massive airdrop".

@taskmaster Agreed! I will go ahead and read your post now.

Regards, @gold84

Happy to see someone mention BTS, its one of my largest bags...of course I bought at ATHs in December (im new to crypto and only learned what BTS was in late November) I have a decent amount of EOS, and now I am starting to accumulate Steem. Going for the Larimer Trifecta :)

SBD, is considered a backed currency by steem indicating the pegged value of 1.00 however it is not that case currently! Steem is the currency of full liquidity meaning, you can send it anywhere via exchanges etc.

SteemPower is powered up from Steem it self, which in return gives you a higher voting power, to upvote people with a higher amount as you power up the steem itself. The downside you can say about powering up, is that it takes 13 Weeks in order to get your money to be liquid again. However if your on the platform daily and beleive in the platform, that is not a down side! Took me like a month and a half to really wrap my head around it.

What does any of that have to do with Bitshare or Bitcoinlatina?

Perhaps it is best to actually read the article before posting.

@taskmaster4450 That is exactly what I thought. Do we flag it? Or just leave this as a warning?

Regards, @gold84

He has little power so not worth the down vote in my opinion.

If he keeps doing it, he/she will run into someone heavy who just smashed the posts.

You are right. I never flagged as of now. But as @cryptographic post about flagging spam, I totally stick to that thought, because they are lowering the quality of the steem blockchain. They have to learn in one way or another how to behave in a free community.

nice post you my friend really like to post you my friends thank you for sharing things that I can learn from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31