You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UIA 'POLOLOSTKEYS' created to audit Poloniex's Bitshares cold storage

in #bitshares7 years ago

I am 25 days into a ticket waiting for Bitshares to be moved from Polo to my bitshares wallet. Its nice to have it on the blockchain because I can go back and look and see that nothing was transferred at that time in that amount. Though they responded to my ticket and said ti was fixed.. it wasn't. Now my new ticket asks them to look at their wallet and verify the transaction next time before they close the ticket.. It was a good chunk of bitshares I have had lost due to them and I'm irritated. I intended on never using them again once I got all my coins out of there. They must have heard me thinking. My bts is nobod420, allow me to trollolo polololo with you!!

Sort:  

Sent you some pololostkeys to nobody420, hopefully you get your BTS soon - they seem to have transfered another 30m BTS from their cold storage account to their hot wallet again, so it should be soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85