You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State Of The Network - 11th Sept 2016

in #bitshares8 years ago

Probably 1 issue is, the idea of a blockchain has not hit the people that hard yet. It may seem fascinating with everything happening on the chain and at a lightning speed, with its own set of OPEN. currencies. But I guess perhaps, OpenLedger had moved too fast for the daily users. Like I said earlier, the trading volume on OL has shocked me since I started buying in BTS awhile ago.

Sometimes I just feel that, for BTS to really take off, OpenLedger might be one key component. Hopefully we'll get a new revelation on BTS after the 16th, which doesn't look good at the moment for me, otherwise we'll probably have to wait till November when all the coin conversions to BTS are over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47