Sort:  

Coinmarketcap shows it up 33%, very nice! I don't know why though. There was that stress test with excellent results. There is the buzz for PeerPlays crowdfund, a fellow Graphene coin. And steemit is getting its act together, it seems. Maybe all that, or maybe something else!

Dan has left messages about some new project. might be that too. I'll check back here later and see if anyone has better theories!

It's massively undervalued, it has surpassed many of the top 10 cryptos technologically, many users are looking to decentralized exchanges for increased security/reliability/privacy, STEALTH is due to land in a few weeks which anonymizes any token on the BTS DEX (compete against dash/anon-coins), blockpay is taking off, bitshares munich is developing many improvements, etc.

Ah, I didn't know about stealth.

This is my following comment, so I can easily find this from my comments section. I am also curious. It looked like a pump to me. (but I don't know much about it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17