You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 5th September 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago

Shared on Twitter for you and tagged the BTS acct there also.

--

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/905472165012795392

--

These reports are so comprehensive every time I see them.

There is the odd spelling mistake I notice, if you would like me to proof them before they go up --- I can maybe help with that once a week if if helps.

Have a good week!

Sort:  

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 06 Sep 2017 - 16:46 UTC

Latest #BitShares Network Report. #CryptoCurrency #Decentralize #Exchange #Community $BTS #Blockchain @bitshares

steemit.com/bitshares/@ste… / https://t.co/EcLVbXK2ZO

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Your a champion Barry, Thank you :)

I muddle along. I am very thankful for the support on my posts here and there too.

I do not have enough BTS myself but I noticed early on when I got here how involved and consistent so many of the community and their resources are, and I have ALWAYS really appreciated that.

Have a good day and LMK if you need anything. I am a good proof reader and that is about all I can do to help you guys --- you are light years ahead of me in every other category LOL

Im holding but im losing at the same time :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05