Crypto 101 / Find & compare the best DEX rates here w. this simple tool!! (DEX = Decentralized Exchanges!)

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Etherscan now lets you compare decentralized exchange order books so that you can find the best prices.

To this point the DEX market is largely dominated by IDEX.

Here is a screenshot of that page:

That tool is here:

https://etherscan.io/orderbooks


Unfortunately -- #Bitshares / $BTS / #BTS is still not listed on things like this.


Thanks for Reading!

Sort:  

Pay no attention to the bot in the replies who badgers me with prejudice every post I make now but will not discuss the matters with me.

The 1% sad mindset on this platform continues with a handful of people who think they are above everything else and everyone else.

Report the bot bullying if you wish to a decent witness like @ timcliff.

Thanks and have a good day!

I’ve never seen you have malicious content I think. Maybe I am missing something but from I remember I appreciate the amount of work you provide to fun reading material :) have a good night and ignore the bot accounts. People must be nervous or jealous about something.

Thanks for the support.... some people just do not like me and look for things to pick on.

Have a nice weekend!

I remember when you had few followers I am often reading various boards not talking much.

I will always remember what it is like to be a minnow here, I try every day in my posts to remember.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Hello, very good your publication, Good tool for those who use cryptomonedas, the most important economic prices, without a doubt a good contribution to the community ...

Ethereum made DEX searcher W/O Bts seems kinda funny to me :) oddities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00