Bitconect in trouble

in #bitconnect6 years ago

one of the biggest crypto currencies is in hot water with UK government they are allegedly running a Ponzi scam
I have 800 in vested in bitconnect It has turned into 2300 in a 4 months I have pulled 300 out so far and I will start to sell off bcc everyday for btc and withdraw once a day till the smoke clears at current payout I will have 750 a month coming
out the hearing is in 2 months I hope for the best I will have 1500 by then so I will have made some money I hope that aren't funning a ponzi scam but u never know maybe I can get some up votes here to cover my losses if its true

my referral is weldmaster if anyone is gonna sign up still I don't think u should tho not until the storm passes

Sort:  

Western coin a sold out ico coming in the mold of the bitconnect platform
main difference I noticed they have 500 dollars lending amounts with a bonus instead of the 1010 bitconnect bonus offers you need a
Referral Link to sign up https://www.westerncoin.co/piffycoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78