Earned more than $125 in 21 days with Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemitian,

If you are not new to Steemit, I am sure you are not new to Bitconnect either. I have spent $420 on bitconnect on 4th July, and till today, i.e. 25th July, in 21 days I earned more than $125.

I already have reinvested $100 from my interest, and now my active investment is $520, which very soon will reach $620 with another $100 reinvested. Compound interest does the magic.

when I bought BCCs, the value was close to $53 or something. And as I lend my dollars earned through interest on the same day, the value rises.

If you are new to bitconnect thing, don't do more late. Simply go and make an account.

Thanks and regards

Sort:  

Hey @sanjay91422 there's similar website like ethtrade.com can you please tell whatever the profit that website gives is interest or what ?

yeah! they give you daily interest and you can cash it out. Interest rate fluctuates, yet on average is near to 1%, daily. I think that is huge return, that I won't get anywhere.

So this is interest I was thinkin of investing in it..
but my religion doesn't allow me this I won't invest thankyou for saving me.. @sanjay91422

This is not just the interest, Bitconnect in itself is a kind of cryptocurrency, and its value rose from $52 to $67 in past 20 days. It fluctuates similar to bitcoin value. However I am not sure of anything, but yeah I get my money everyday.

Yea I got it but I'm askin about Ethereumtrade websites and bitconnect website where we invest our bitcoins and get 30% profit please do confirm and tell me if u can ..I'll be so thankful

I'll let you know if I know, still not heard of it.

Bitconnect coin was under $1.00 not long ago, now it's at $60ish and it will keep climbing. You can buy it and sell it for more when the price goes higher. You don't have to have anything to do with interest. Let me know if you have any questions. Bitconnect Chat & Info Here

I agree with the price part, but why do you say that nothing to do with interest? Lending the money gives you interest, and that is the magic part. The interest part is the only thing that has made people go crazy.

"You don't have to have anything to do with interest" No one is forced to do loans - he said it's against his religion to accept interest so I suggested he just buy and hold. The other major thing making people go crazy over is the referral code and system. That's why you got flagged not because of interest. I think they hate that more

I thought he was joking about that religion part, and still I am not sure if he literally meant that. We get interest everywhere, even in a saving bank account we get interest, and it is quite fair because on the other hand we have inflation so that balance each other.

I know right, how does one avoid getting interest. Wild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88