BitConnect

in #bitconnect6 years ago

I’m still new to crypto only joining the community in the beginning of December 2017 and since then I’ve been all the way in starting with BitConnect then started really educating myself reading pretty much everything I can about crypto including comments to try and get insight on peoples opinions on whatever I’m trying to learn so I can get both sides before I make my decision n doin this I’ve learned that people really hate @craiggrant @cryptonick and @travonjb because of what BitConnect did n that shit is crazy to me like ok if u been against these dudes from the jump then that’s coo I guess but all u others needa knock it off fr cuz just a month ago y’all wanted to suck these dudes dick but now y’all starting gofund me accounts to sue these dudes and all types of shit n I’m tired of seeing that dumb shit cuz for one ain’t nothing bout to happen to these dudes cuz they never gave u “financial advice “ and said that in every video so just stop bra cuz I see that shit everywhere even just jumping on here literally the first two post were about them and BitConnect and one was talking about trying to get them banned from steemit and not let them use the platform lol so to all y’all crying can u please just stop cuz u were warned and knew all the risks before u invested but got so drunk off the thought of being rich u just bent all the way over for BitConnect while one of them dude whispered in your ear lol and you know what they say u can’t rape the willing and all y’all gave that ass up when you jumped in blind so instead of trying to ruin these dudes life just worry about building your own life into what you want it to be cuz the universe pays you way better when u stay positive through it all so stop lickin them wounds and let them heal and go spend a few dollars at your favorite exchange and stock up on as much crypto as you can cuz something big bout to happen and one maybe a few are about to blow up and seriously if them dudes were really in on a scam karma will catch up to them trust me and with that being said for those who read this entire post peace and crypto blessings to all of you ✌🏼🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29