You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BitConnect Whitepaper - Maths of a Ponzi

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Once again crypto-investor bringing Light into darkness, I just want to tell you that you opened my eyes in the last post specially. I was seriously considering an investment in Bitconnect, big for me, and as a believer of Jesus I felt conviction, and as you said I chose to repent for myself. This type of business structure is very profitable at first, just like many temptations, but then it becomes painful and brings tears to people... once again my sincere Thank You

Sort:  

Maybe we can make a Sin Coin that can absolve you of your sins, a blockchain for cleaning Karma or Sin from your Soul, Gods Blockchain on LambSkin to record who gets into heaven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94