The Scam Daily PayoutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Day 7 of my $1170 investment on #Bitconnect

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 3.18.49 PM.png

Some people think its a scam, All I know is its making me money and I have gotten 11% back in 7 days. I'm off to buy some bitcoin.

Don't do what I do.... its a scam lol
Do follow me to see what happens.

Sort:  

until the train crashes..

That is always a possibility and I understand the risk. But every couple of days I will take out my earnings. So if it crashes it will hurt less. Until then, Im trying to be like you when it comes to steem power lol

In the same train :)

That is AWESOME @alexhudson how much did you start with? I want to start on Bitconnect. Im looking for all the info needed to start. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45