IF YOUR BITCOIN STRAIGHT MOONED IN THE NEXT DAY OR SO WHAT WOULD YOU DO

in #bitcoinvalue8 years ago (edited)

WHATS the good word me Steemerz... Just a quick thought. If Bitcoin value skyrockeed in the next couple days... What would your next move be? I'll keep the opening of this post short and sweet Only because I've got my ideas as to what I'd do but I'm curious as to what you all would do. Short them or go long ..... Why. Why the heck did you buy Bitcoin in the first place? This is me celebrating in Thailand pre-halving cuzz my gut says long haul it and enjoy the ride.... you think you've become a millionaire over the past few years or years to come? Or do you think you shoulda spent that money on traveling or buying yourself a sexy wardrobe like me?  

Sort:  

Congratulations @itsyourday! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It's only sexy when you wear it inside out ...like so^...
So sexy it hurts

Buy more Steem, duh. :D

Oh ...damn you.... As if my wheels didn't spin enough over Bitcoin... Ahhhh shit ...you're probably on point

Or you could reinvest it into your name;]... Get it while iz good.✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73