Multiply your bitcoins!

in #bitcoins6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I hope you're all doing well.

I just want to share with you a company that I came across. I've been wanting to get in for the longest time. And so 2 weeks ago I bought their ICO tokens, in hopes to make my FIRST MILLION DOLLAR TRADE when they go public in 2019, and when 1 token reaches $100 in 1-2 years time.

But let's skip that for now.

The past few weeks I've been wanting to get in on their offering product. So I've finally decided to join yesterday.

https://jaymoney23.usitech-int.com/

Just did my due diligence on it and asked my mentor who has about 1k+ under him on this one. So far, I like what they offer.

This company is already going 12 years of successful forex trading with big industrial investors. This past May they decided to get into crypto. They will be bringing the forex side back in the 1st quarter.

So how do you earn from it?

One way is passively... Invest by purchasing BTC packages each package is around $60 you will get paid daily interest on average 1% over a period of 140 days. So the more packages you have working for you the more you will earn daily. keep in mind they pay you the interest daily in BTC and when your capital is released it's in BTC. So it's like you are staking BTC for 140 days a swell, because as BTC grows over that time period so will your Package investment.

So guys, this is a very low risk investment but a huge long term reward. As Bitcoin goes up, so does your initial investment and your profits!!

Think about it, if by 2020 Bitcoin goes to $50,000 or $100,000, just imagine the limitless possibilities. Blockchain and Bitcoin is here to stay!

This will be one of 3 of my HUGE percentage portfolio with low risk management holdings.
(Bitcoin Fund and Ethereum Fund being the other 2)

Let me know if you're down to join me and I will guide you through it. Let's change our lives for the better!

https://jaymoney23.usitech-int.com/

#BitcoinMovement #FundManagement #RoadToMultiMillion

ON A SIDE NOTE

Cheetah bot Sucks!

FLAGGING ORIGINAL CONTENT AND @fubar.bdhr IS UNFAIR AND SHOULD BE REMOVED FROM STEEMIT!

Let me know what you think!

Upvote, resteem and follow me

Sort:  

Great, if you are not registered then try to get your speedcoin from this link:
https://speedcoin.org/a/11705

And try to get your free token for http://www.Bit.Degree now! Time is cruical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25