You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Totally free start with 20 euro in a recycling system.

in #bitcoins8 years ago (edited)

Hi, how much have you gained from this site?
Were you able to upgrade & withdraw your earned bitcoins?

Edit: By the way, https://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/bitminer.io has identified the website as untrustworthy due to scam suspicions & poor customer experiences by users.

If you are answering NO to questions above, you better not upgrade or stop using and promoting the website. Else your reputation & endeavors will just go to waste. Good luck with care!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. Like I said in the post I found this site recently. I need a day or so to try and withdraw. I will see what happens and if I don't get payed I will remove it from the post and add another bitcoin site I use. Perhaps you are right though I should have given one of the trusted sites I have already.

I changed the site provided in the link and the title. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87