You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to retrieve your Bitcoin Cash from blockchain.info in 10 easy steps.

in #bitcoincash7 years ago (edited)

After sending all my bitcoins to another wallet and getting the BCC should I not use the wallet after as it has the private key now public?
Safer just to make a new wallet and if so any wallets you would recommend?
Im about to send all my coins to bittrex for the fork but after I will need anew wallet to use if the blockchain.info wallet is compromised by me making the private key public to bet the BCC.
Sorry if im asking stupid questions ans this isall new to me.
thanks for the infor and have a great one!
oh yeah thanx for writing this post too.
:D

Sry for the typos im drunk
:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88