You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver weekly show: Bitcoin Cash News - Price Is Crashing?! How Do We Stop it? Economic Freedom Coming Soon?

in #bitcoincash5 years ago

Yet another great video @nandibear. I enjoyed watching the conversation between Roger and his buddy. Seems like BCH is going places. I didn't know they had their own version of crypto kitties in form of badgers.
Also their new uncensored social media network is really amazing. From all the updates I see a bright future is on the horizon, hopefully the market will rebound soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi good to see your comment @practicaleric! I'm glad you liked Roger's weekly Bitcoin roundup show. It's always packed with the latest and most helpful developments, news and perspective! I agree, I too see a bright future on the horizon! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!

You are welcome @nandibear and thank you for the many upvotes you gave to my latest posts. I just saw the notifications and I am really grateful for the support. Be blessed always 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87