You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nandibear - free Bitcoin Cash 0.01 BCH giveaway #19

in #bitcoincash5 years ago (edited)

Hi @practicaleric, wanted to let you know that I've heard from the individual who claimed the BCH the other day. They asked me to pass along a message to @msena (and I think everyone reading here) but wanted to share it directly with you too : "I’m 2 weeks in queue for a steemit account and that I can’t post on comment sections." They also mentioned, "I claimed #16 and #19 by spamming refresh on the page and keeping the http://bitcoin.com app scan function close to the screen. I’m not using a bot. You can load the next post of the giveaway faster by changing giveaway-19 to giveaway-20."

Stay tuned for more details regarding upcoming contests for Bitcoin Cash giveaways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12