You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nandibear - free Bitcoin Cash 0.01 BCH giveaway #20

in #bitcoincash5 years ago (edited)

Hey @msena you're welcome and congrats on successfully claiming the Bitcoin Cash giveaway! Also, wanted to let you know that I've heard from the individual who claimed the BCH the other day. They asked me to pass along a message to you (and I think everyone reading here): "I’m 2 weeks in queue for a steemit account and that I can’t post on comment sections." They also mentioned, "I claimed #16 and #19 by spamming refresh on the page and keeping the http://bitcoin.com app scan function close to the screen. I’m not using a bot. You can load the next post of the giveaway faster by changing giveaway-19 to giveaway-20."

Stay tuned for more details regarding upcoming contests for Bitcoin Cash giveaways!

Sort:  

Thank you sir for the important information. Always be aware of frauds as frauds always want to harm good people. Anyway thanks a lot for letting me know. I always appreciate your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85