KeepKey Hardware Wallet Bitcoin Cash Update

in #bitcoincash7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemers!

 Just thought I give you this quick update as many have been asking on Twitter and Youtube. I recently just got an instant message from KeepKey's twitter account updating me if the KeepKey Hardware Wallet will be supporting the New Altcoin Bitcoin Cash. And according to them "they will be Supporting it". As you can see from the Original Tweet they sent me:

So if you have your Bitcoin on your KeepKey Hardware Wallet you will also be receiving FREE Bitcoin Cash, Which means some Extra Funds for you to spend as you please after August 1st. 

Will You be Holding or Selling your Bitcoin Cash Once you receive them? Please let me know your thoughts down below. I always upvote all my comments left :)

If you're looking to purchase a hardware wallet, EarnBitcoinsFast.com has many for sale at a discounted price which you can find here:  http://earnbitcoinsfast.com/product-category/cryptocurrency-wallets/hardware-wallets

 Feel free to ReSteem, Upvote and Follow me On Steemit / Facebook / Twitter / ADZbuzzPinterest / Website 

 Checkout my other Related Post:    

You Can Now Manage All Your Bitcoin Faucets On One Dashboard for FREE!

Where Can You Get A Legit Bitcoin Savings Account?

Free Steem On Complete Autopilot When You Visit This Faucet!  

Sort:  

One of the most secure ways for storage!

Great tip: D

Thank you!👍

I'm very curious to find out if the Ledger Nano S will support Bitcoin Cash.

I will hold for sure. I believe Bitcoin cash will replace Litecoin and perhaps even reach the level of Dash. If Bitcoin is gold, Bitcoin cash will be silver.

There is a possibility and just to answer your question all three Hardware Wallets will be supporting Bitcoin Cash: Ledger Nano S, Trezor and keepkey.

I have also been hearing a lot from Bitcoin developers that Bitcoin Cash is a hype coin as well as Scam coin to bring the price of Bitcoin Down. But I'll keep doing my research to find out. As for me I will be dumping all my Bitcoin Cash on August 1st as soon as I see it on my keepkey as I rather have it on more secure Altcoins like Ethereum, DASH or Litecoin. Best of Luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73