You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🗞 Daily Crypto News, December 15th💰

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@vlemon - I am fortunate to have you as a fellow alliance member. I get all my crypto news digest here without my having to track a hundred sites!! Thanks for your effort.

The south Korea situation certainly would affect crypto market. We need to watch carefully.

Thanks again. Upvoted full.

Can you please take a look at the last link in your post - instead of the South Korean Issue, it is about robots being deployed. Perhaps it is unintentional ?
Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

Hello @vm2904, Thank you for your daily comments and for the mistake that you helped me to correct ;).
Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84