You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Easiest Way to Make Money on Crypto? Here it is. Part 3.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

And once you make a few SBD buy whale votes with it to get there quicker instead of saving it

Sort:  

I have been commenting lots, most only earning 0.001 - 0.002. I'll keep a sharp eye out for some $0.50 -$1.00 ones!

I've been converting all SBD > STEEM > SP to help my vote "strength"

I'll look into buy whale votes.
minnow boost etc all seem like scams from the adverts / promos etc.
And it's so hard to earn, I don't want to loose what I have gained so far! (but I'm only a few weeks in also)

There are tricks for that too. being comment 100 on a 4 day old post decreases odds of high value upvote in my experience. Sometimes the biggest whales are the cheapest with comment upvotes. If you are serious start making a list off site every time you get a high vote add that user to it, I go back to my comments section a day or two later and see who has given votes and they get followed.

OK thanks for tips.

I was thinking re a bot, that could scan for the best 'tippers' or something.
A long way off for me to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17