You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGIBYTE about to MOON? Do I have FRACTAL FEVER or are we prepping for Mars?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I was also looking fractically at the DGB charts today.

The pattern is 1-2-3/small-medium-large. but years from now what looks like a huge mound of capital, will only be a footnote in an even more massive mound of capital. So the entire chart will itself might be bump #1/small bump, of a much larger 1-2-3 pattern. That pattern would technically be a fractal; where you can zoom in and out and always see the same 1-2-3 bump pattern. It would also mean that DGB will be worth magnitudes more!

Edit: well, I guess that's basically what you just said lol. Anyways, it does look promising! Considering I just got into crypto in the middle of May, then my coins all lost value a week later when the market tanked, I'll be happy just to break even xD

Sort:  

Yea, totally understand. I was focusing on the more short-term outcome but I surely think the peaks we see today will be tiny "bumps" when looked at years from now. Just look at the cycles and fractals within the full Bitcoin chart.
I generally think that most good cryptos will be worth magnitudes more years from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48